Do Not Just Date Your Wife. SHARE A BLOG


Here is this week’s reblog. Such a powerful post. I pray you’ll be blessed.

J. B. Sisam

More Than A Beard

I’m reading a book right now called ‘Date Your Wife.’ It is one of those books that I would not normally be interested in, based on the title. However, I picked it up and gave it a read.

I would not recommend it and I will tell you why later. But the first chapter spurred some good points for a blog post.

People Are Selfish And Do Not Truly Care

It is absolutely true. It is sad, but it is true. Do not get me wrong, people and humans have a propensity to be emotionally driven and CAN show care and love. But often times, it is just an emotional period of care, not a consistent and caring spirit. Humans are typically drawn to their nature, which is self, not others. date-night-movie

For example, I have a good friend who is very involved in cancer research. She is a warrior, serving and loving…

View original post 953 more words

Leave a Reply

